Contact and Board Members

Interested in joining, exhibiting or visiting the gallery. Please contact us. If you have specific questions for a board member, their contact information is below.

 

TAGat120ART Leadership

Primary Board

President

Larry Raper, president@tagat120art.com

Vice President

Sally Taylor, vp@tagat120art.com

Secretary

Kelly Eddelman, secretary@tagat120art.com

Treasurer

Barbara Yerby, treasurer@tagat120art.com

Secondary Board

Fundraising
Judy Blundell, fundraising@tagat120art.com

Gallery Manager & Exhibit Coordinator
Ace Tobak, submissionsatonetwentyart@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator
Melanie Shaw, social@tagat120art.com

Database Manager
Jan Knight, db@tagat120art.com

Webmaster
Andrew Fritz, webmaster@tagat120art.com

Graphic Support
Jan Knight, graphicsupport@tagat120art.com

Exhibit Assistants
John Bielss & Connie Heineke

Events Catering
Connie Heineke & Jan Konarik